Thank Goodness for Mothers

I was just talking to mine about the wedding, and she volunteered to do all of the seed packets! Big weight off my shoulders. So I’ll be sending her the glassine bags and packets tags, and she’s going to work her magic with the sewing machine, send me pics of the trial packet, and then start cranking them out! On a related note, planning a wedding with your mother and sister in another state is not the easiest thing ever. Thank goodness for wonderful T and the family (-to-be!) I have here, or I’d really be tearing my hair out!

The wedding factory is really going, and I’ll have more project updates to share later today!

Published in: on May 11, 2009 at 10:16 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://practicallymarried.wordpress.com/2009/05/11/thank-goodness-for-mothers/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

