Happy Feet

When I was in Costa Rica last week, I literally spent three days on my feet, between the various wedding events. By the time the reception rolled around, I was utterly dying, and ended up kicking my shoes off and running around barefoot for the last hour (luckily, I’d worn a long dress!!).

I could definitely have used these:

flocs

{via Always a Blogsmaid}

They’re just $20 from Floc Designs, and they come with a little bag so they don’t get your purse dirty. You can monogram them, add your own graphic, or choose from one of their designs. The only drawback: custom designs require a minimum order of 20. However, you could probably come up with 20 women in your wedding who would appreciate these (between you, your BMs, mothers, aunts, junior BMs, etc!), or choose one of their standard designs, which are pretty fun too.

I think I’ll definitely be picking up a pair or two for my own big day!

Published in: on April 30, 2009 at 10:37 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://practicallymarried.wordpress.com/2009/04/30/happy-feet/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

