Bag Love

Currently working on hour ten of my Monday at work, and still going strong…

But this makes me happy.

katespadebag
{kate spade}

I adore the color green, but look like I’m enjoying my last few moments whenever I wear it, so I love to accessorize with it, keeping it well away from my face to avoid the whole “death warmed over” thing…

Seriously, though? I need to end my warped relationship with Kate Spade. She sends me email after email, tempting me with bags I won’t be buying anytime soon. And I just keep taking it. *sigh* Maybe someday I’ll be strong enough to hit that “unsubscribe” button…

Published in: on March 16, 2009 at 5:14 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://practicallymarried.wordpress.com/2009/03/16/bag-love/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

