Wedding Website

I love the collective wisdom of the blogosphere. I was catching up on the many, many posts I missed yesterday afternoon when I went from meetings to letterpress lesson to dinner with mom and then home and straight to bed, and I ran across this post on TTO.

Erin commented on the post to share that she used Bridal Fever for her wedding website, because of the not-depressingly-cheesy (my words, not hers) templates they offered. I think I’m intrigued. The website is one of the tasks on the to do list right now, and I’ve currently got a Wedding Wire site that I’m working on, but I’m less than impressed with the customization options for the templates. So I just might have found a new option! Will play around with it and let you know!

P.S. As noted above, my letterpress lesson was last night, and it was absolutely amazing, and I took pics. The bad news? My camera cord has run away from home. Or is really good at hide and seek. Either way, I am going to track it down and drag it, kicking and screaming, back to my laptop case where it belongs. Will post letterpress loveliness after I corral my errant accessories.

Published in: on March 6, 2009 at 11:09 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://practicallymarried.wordpress.com/2009/03/06/wedding-website/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

