Look Ma, No Hives!

The Bride’s Guide just introduced me to NaturalCandyStore.com.

I am allergic to corn (as is my mother)–like, oops, I’m not breathing anymore kind of allergic–which means no corn syrup, either. Which is pretty much in every sweet food ever mass-produced. So I’m always on the hunt for non-fatal stuff (call me crazy). Lo and behold, they have a whole page dedicated to corn-syrup-free candies! I thought I’d never eat caramels again! AND they have an organic version of cotton candy, which is my favorite holdover from childhood (And by favorite, I mean that for no good reason I absolutely adore the stuff. If we have a fight, forget flowers. All T has to do is bring me cotton candy and all is forgiven, forever).

I’m sending this link to my mother right now.

Published in: on February 25, 2009 at 1:33 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://practicallymarried.wordpress.com/2009/02/25/look-ma-no-hives/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

