Hooray!

I am one of those people who almost never win anything. However, I keep entering contests, because somehow I always think I’m going to win. And sometimes, it pays off!

I just saw on the SW blog that I won the new Colin Cowie book, Wedding Chic: 1,001 ideas for every moment of your celebration! Hooray! Sometimes contest optimism pays off…and now I have a new book for my planning library. Can’t wait to get it and start reading! Thanks, SW Mag!!

Published in: on February 20, 2009 at 3:32 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://practicallymarried.wordpress.com/2009/02/20/hooray/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. That is totally awesome!! Now you have to promise to share some good ideas with us losers. 😉

  2. Not “losers” — as many times as I haven’t won, that word would be too damaging to my self-esteem! 😉
    But I will definitely share!


Leave a Reply

